Tortoise SVN – Change user after save password

Step 1:  Right click on any place => Select TortoiseSVN => Settings

BLStep1_Setting

Step 2:  Left click on Clear button in Saved Data tab => Authentication data

BLStep2

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s